Frazer & Jones
3000 Milton Avenue
P.O. Box 605
Solvay, NY 13209
(315) 468-6251
salesandinfo@frazerandjones.com

Operations
Sadmir Brkanovic

General Manager
SBrkanovic@Frazerandjones.com

Sales
Evi Susilowati (she/her/hers)

Inside Sales Manager
ESusilowati@frazerandjones.com

Finance Lyle Adler, Controller
LAdler@Frazerandjones.com

Accounting
Invoices@Frazerandjones.com

R & D/Technical
Michael Reilley, Technical Manager
MReilley@frazerandjones.com

Human Resources
Jonathan Greenwood, Human Resource Manager
JGreenwood@frazerandjones.com

Raw Castings to Finished Products

Frazer & jones is a world leader in the development, design, and manufacture of high-quality products from raw castings to finished products. We are committed to partnering with our customers and outside secondary sources to provide superior products to meet and exceed their requirements.

Frazer & Jones

3000 Milton Avenue
P.O. Box 4955
Syracuse, NY 13221
315-468-6251

© Frazer & Jones • Site: D2P Web Design
Frazer & Jones • 3000 Milton Avenue • P.O. Box 605 • Syracuse, NY 13209 • 315-468-6251